Staff

Barb Grove
Controller
barbk@riverwoodrvs.com

Chris Kocourek
Service Manager
chrisk@riverwoodrvs.com

Justin Tank
Business Manager
justint@riverwoodrvs.com

Miranda Grove
Parts Manager
mirandag@riverwoodrvs.com

Mark Hjelmstad
Sales Executive
markh@riverwoodrvs.com

Paul Senger
Sales Executive
pauls@riverwoodrvs.com

Ernie Groth
RV Service Technician

James Anderson
RV Service Technician