Staff

Barb Grove
Controller
barbk@riverwoodrvs.com

 

Chris Kocourek
Service Manager
chrisk@riverwoodrvs.com

 

Justin Tank
Business Manager
justint@riverwoodrvs.com

 

Miranda Dachtler
Parts Manager
mirandag@riverwoodrvs.com

 

Mark Hjelmstad
Sales Executive
markh@riverwoodrvs.com

 

Paul Senger
Warranty Service Advisor
pauls@riverwoodrvs.com

 

Ernie Groth
RV Service Technician

 

James Anderson
RV Service Technician